Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 January 2017
As you might expect, this takes a lot of work. But it is very satisfying, Yes, a couple of parts needed a little filler and others a little light sanding, but on the whole everything went together very well.
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2016
The item arrived well packaged and protected. Very impressed with the size of the model and it had everything I needed although you do need to purchase the paints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
it turned out very nice indeed, except for the rubber strapping across the bonnet, they were all twisted and I was unable to stick them down, but it was quite a challenge to build it, thank you JOHN D,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
I am still making this model up so far so good very good to make ,should be nice when made and in my model case
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
Requires a lot of concentration. I have not been able to work out how to fix part No235. not for the faint hearted. Will be well worth the effort when finished.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2015
A classic fully detailed Airfix Kit. No more than I could have expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
excellent detail kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
Model came very quickly, very satisfied Now assembling the model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2015
great job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2014
I brought this for my husband for Christmas, he's wanted one since he was 12, he's very pleased, can't tell you if any parts are missing only time will tell ( another reviewer mentioned this) but IF there were I'm sure it wouldn't be a problem to sort out. Hubby's enjoying 'working' on this car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)