Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2014
One of the few reviews I've written where I can genuinely say that I've got no problems at all with this product. It is of a good quality and does not wobble or anything. The water leaves at a folded point that allows for easy pouring, and the handle allows for easy picking up and putting down.

If anything, I would pay *more* for something of this quality. Use this on a daily basis and I've not had any problems since I bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
I loved it, the finishing is great, it looks really nice and I can't wait to serve my guest with it. All I do is fill it up with water, add some cucumbers and ice and stay hydrated. I am really happy with this purchase and you definitely will be if you get it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
The item is exactly as described on the site. It has a good, heavyweight feel to it without being excessively weighty. I think it looks quite elegant (though elegance is obviously in the eye of the beholder!) and I'm very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
I can say I own the majority of the diamax collection and I am so satisfied with all of the items! I expected the jug to be heavy but it is not heavy at all and the design is simply lovable and all that for a fraction of price of other crystal items. Simply love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Looks good on the table. Not too heavy either when it is full. Pours well. Really pleased with this and its good to have a jug and matching glasses.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
highly delighted with the jug but a bit miffed to say the least that you left the price sticker on the box of £11.99 marked selected and save staring me in the face as I opened the outer box as I paid over £20.00
G Bone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
This jug looks soo classy and nice and I'm really surprised that I could get it for that price.. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Goo quality and design. Value for money is there. . Definitely great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
superb quality would highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Really nice product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)