Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
43
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.50+ £0.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2010
What an excellent little toy this is ! Both the cats think its marvelous. Even when the cats are not playing with it its fun. It sits on top of the fridge and every time anything is removed from the fridge the mouse squeaks . Cannot recommend this superb value toy highly enough. get one for your cats.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2010
my kitten went mad for this toy as soon as he realised a made a noise, he bats it around the room and carries it everway with him. even if it does not last it is worth the money . will be ordering a second one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Had one of these before and one of my cats adored it, my friends dog got hold of it and broke the sound chip in it. Managed to get a replacement here and he is a happy boy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Arrived promptly but the super sound was silent
returned for refund
couldn't face re-ordewring
found one in pet shop at higher price but the sound was working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
My kitten think this is the BEST. I know kittens can be such time-wasters, but to watch them with this is a laugh a minute. I would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
my cats ignored however my young dog has adopted it and guards it jealously. isould add the the mouse was the size of my thumb and cost more to post than to buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
This mouse drives my cats crazy and they play with it for hours. I also tried the more expensive squeaky mice and there really is no difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Have bought this before and repurchased as it was a complete hit with my cat. He carries it about the house and plays with it constantly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2011
These are still my cats favourite toy. This is the second of third one I have brought. Great fun for your furry friends!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The cats think it great and all take it in turns to play with it.The transaction was also very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)