Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
97
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2013
Got this as an added item to the hutch for my rabbit
Gives the rabbit alot more room
Seems to be sturdy as yet no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Quickly delivered, cheap & exactly what it says on the tin...perfect for keeping little pets enclosed in a safe yet spacious run
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Brilliant I wish I purchased it last year my rabbit Patch loves it and I don't have to chase him round the garden to catch him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Sturdy and easy to use and simple to move around the garden good size for two guinae's to enjoy those summer days eating grass
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
wonderfull product fast delivery. i can leave my rabbit up the garden without fear of never catching him again would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
This net keeps pets safe from cats ect. Easy to use . Six plastic clips that fix to side of run. A must if you have the run
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
very limited as to where it can be put and not the easiest to move when assembled but it does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
looks good but would of liked some instructions on how to put it together because i just couldn't figure it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I would reccomend this product but would advise to buy a separate net as the one it comes with isn't very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
great little outdoor pen in the summer cannot wait till they bring out the winter version I might buy that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)