Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
The Very Best Of Adam Faith
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 March 2018
I've been wanting an Adam Faith CD for quite a while and finally picked this one. Great choice. 60 tracks in great quality that you'd expect from EMI. Not too keen on his early material but love his recordings with The Roulettes who were one of the 60s better bands. Very satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
This cd came quickly! An was a good price' it is suprising how many good tracks are on this' it starts in his early years covering up to the sixties' its easy listening and takes you back to a time when music had such charactor! Very pleased with the album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
Adam Faith was my idol when I was a teenager and this cd brought back many happy memories. All the tunes are in it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
Couple of fave tracks missing, such as Big Time, but good enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2016
prompt service,value for money double cd,sound vg.content superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2012
This is a great c.d of all the recordings made by Adam Faith,not just the big hits we rember him for.A good,and,popular singer,with a great talent,this shows the very class of his talent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
Worth buying. Loads of his songs but only so many good ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
Some old nostalgic favourites and some I don't remember. Keep playing it in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2013
This is an extremely comprehensive collection including all his singles and b sides on 2 cd's, the best 'best of' by far!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)