Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
Very prompt delivery. My son is ecstatic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
All in all, this being a level 3 model it was relatively easy to assemble and the decals weren't too hard either, very good fun to build and this was my first Revell aircraft I made. It came with all necessary kit required inc.. brush. And it doesn't say here but it also includes a 60cmx45cm poster of Concorde!!

I strongly recommend this as a 10-13yr olds first aircraft model!

Excellent product.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
This model is fantastic it is just a shame the real thing does not grace our skies anymore.I would recommend this to any Concorde lover
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Perfect model set for a 12 year old.Comes with every single paint you need. To top it all of it comes with a Concorde Poster and a beautiful box filled with information and pictures. Absolutely worth it for the price.

RAPID DELIVERY, CAME 1 DAY BEFORE EXPECTED.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
The model itself was good. My 9 year old loved it. It was smaller than anticipated. Instructions not step by step, more exploded diagrams.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
eXcellent arrived speedily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
More box than model
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Terrible model. Bought it thinking would look great but chassis doesn't fit to the wings so binned it. Waste of money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)