Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 January 2014
I ordered the silver rather than platinum sleeves and I'm glad that I did.
The silver sleeves are lighter and they have more file holes than the more robust platinum sleeves. This was great because they fit all my ring binder files- including the normal 2 ring files- the platinum sleeves that I have don't as they have less file holes.

The silver series are what I would call 'mid weight ' sleeves -great for all general use - not flimsy but if you are looking for thicker heavy weight files 'keepers'- you may prefer the platinum sleeves' durability.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
The sleves the come in a multi-purpose box which allows for storing or selling of the sleeves (if you want to resell individual sleves)

The sleves themselves are of a very high quality allowing for great protection of your cards , looking good while doing so. I am personally using these to collect pokemon cards and they fit with a little room to move.

To summarise these are the highest quality of sleves that i have ever purchased and the shear amount of them that come for this price makes you wonder why get anything else.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Fits really well. If you get this product, also be sure to get some KMC Perfect Size individual sleeves for double-sleeving - you don't want the air, dust, and moisture getting to the top edges of your cardboard!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
I've had nothing but good results with Ultra-pro's card sheets for decades, my go to choice, been using these (and earlier versions) since the 90's, and I've only ever had a few (out of thousands) of these sheets break or wear out.

Cannot recommend these highly enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Nice, sturdy, well-made poly pockets for any baseball-sized cards you might collect. You get a great amount for the price paid. Well worth it for an avid collector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
These are a good cheap way to get card storage, but I've started buying the ready made binders now as the quality is better and sometimes these pockets can get stretched so the cards fall out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
no issues they do what they are supposed to do. as for wrinkles well yes there are some but its not overwhelming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Perfect companion to hold my card collection. Keeps cards clean and easily displayed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Very good quality. this brand is really good for card collectors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Fab for pocket letters and use with we r memory keepers fuse tool!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)