Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
10
3.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£2.38+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2009
It's easy to see why this product is in the Toys & Games category, rather than Sports & Leisure - it's so poor quality as to be unusable.

The nose clip has a large elastic band to keep it from falling off, and looks idiotic. The carry case doesn't stay closed, so is useless.

Buy something else instead.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2010
My son ( age 11 ) needed a nose clip for swimming, and these are ideal for him. The elastic would be a pain on an adult, but its great for him as it stops him losing them when he wears them, incase he gets them knocked off by his school mates. I would say, only buy for kids. I would not however, recommend the ear plugs at all, but the nose clip is perfect, does the job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2010
This product should stay in the toy section, not good doesnt help and that band that goes around your head looks stupid. paid for what i got.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
the headband snapped as my kids were trying on doesn't affect the usage of nose plug but was one of the reasons I bought it!! otherwise perfectly good does the job it was meant for at a very reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
The nose clip is very good, keeps all the water out of my nose. Struggled with the ear plugs, they kept on falling out so I no longer use them. I only bought the product for the nose clip so all round pretty happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
does what it say on the tin stops water from going up your nose ,i found ear plugs a little small for me but thats a personal thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Doesn't stay on your nose at all and really hurts when its on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)