Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2017
good product and fair price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Great, just as expected, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
Our grandnephew loves to come to the farm and play with the wooden toy tractors and plastic farm animals, then go outside and see the real things.

He was bought a mixed bag of Britains farm animals, which included Saddleback pigs - which we have, for our own freezer - and Friesian cattle, which we don't, being a commercial sheep and native breeds beef farm. We do have a couple of Jersey house cows, however, which he loves.

I saw the Herefords and Jerseys at good prices on Amazon, so bought them.
Britains 40963 - Jersey Cattle
The Herefords aren't bad. Don't conform to the breed standard, but recognisable. The Jerseys are simply not Jerseys. I am very disappointed.

If you just want some cows with udders, these are fine. If you want Jerseys, don't buy these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2010
My grandchildren love the whole Britains series of animals and farm vehicles and buildings. They play for hours and the toys are very strong and durable. Lost the odd wing mirror but that is to be expected when the grown ups drop the vehicles from a great height!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Very good addition if a young child is putting together a farmyard. Good quality product and plenty of other animals in the range to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Bought these cattle for my 4 year old nephews birthday and he loved them. They are well made and presented lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
This is a lovely little set of farmyard cows. They are nice solid quality, and my grans son loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Needed these for a project, they were pretty good, very pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Qiute good for my wife's farm project..thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
this product was too small for what i wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)