Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
55
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2015
Impressive quality, good detail and must look great alongside more Britains figures. 1:32 is a tad small for my nephews tildo old field farm set and the animals I have to accompany it ... but it's a totally different product. He doesn't care either. One less star as they are really old fashioned looking. It's a bit weird. This looks like something from when I was a kid. Even the packaging is how I remember it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
My granddaughter is pleased with the animals to go with her farm but they were smaller than I would have liked. I now know the sizes but was not aware on purchasing them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
I bought a toy farm for my grandson, plus extras such as the farming family. They were smaller than I imagined they would be which was disappointing as they were not to the same scale as other farm extras that I bought, but this was my fault, having said all this my young Grandson is not at all bothered and plays quite happily with them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2010
My grandchildren love the whole Britains series of animals and farm vehicles and buildings. They play for hours and the toys are very strong and durable. Lost the odd wing mirror but that is to be expected when the grown ups drop the vehicles from a great height!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
This set is a little old fashioned, the farmer in his plus fours!!!. Hardly the image of the modern farmer. However the figures are of an amazing quality sturdy and definitely hard wearing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
My neice just loved these figures. They are of very goog quality. They are so realistic, showing every detail and capturing every childs imagination
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
brought as Christmas present so won't open pack up, but looks exactly as was expecting, Britains farm items have always been of good value and would always recommend them. Hopefully Grandson will have hours of fun with them as my own children did as youngsters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Nice old fashioned characters
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
excellent quality an lifelike
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Excellent quality product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here