Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
906
4.8 out of 5 stars
Style: Shopping List|Change
Price:£5.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
My 2 year old loves this game, the picture are bright and she can recognise the picture. as with all orchard street toys it's very durable and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
My 3 year old loves this game, enjoys finding all his items on the shopping list, we have also purchased both booster packs which opens up the game more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Very good service, the product was just as described. Would be happy to recommend to others. My son was delighted and has had hours of fun with this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Bought this for my 2 year old grandson and he loves it. Started to play it with me and now all the family joins in. Excellent game for 2 to 3 year olds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Ordered this for the whole family to play. My 2 year old enjoys it as much as my 5 year old does. It is a very entertaining as well as educational game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
A really good game for young children. Suitable for ages 3-5 (depending on ability). Good for practising sharing, turn taking, vocabulary and matching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Fantastic game for young children. The product was purchased for my godson's birthday, I have played the game before and I'm sure he will love it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
My little boy really enjoys this game and it has helped develop not only his concentration but also inspired many food/shopping related conversations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Excellent game for our 3 year old granddaughter to beat us at every time!
Good memory game for young kids to play to learn how to take turns etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great game. Already have one for my son but purchased this for a friends child for a Christmas present. I hope they enjoy playing it as much as we do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here