Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
936
4.8 out of 5 stars
Style: Shopping List|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2013
Well made and the card is not flimsy. I purchased this game to play with my little grand daughter and although we have only just played it she appeared to enjoy it. I thought it was a good game for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2009
Un jeu qui s'adapte bien selon l'âge des joueurs. On s'amuse bien à remplir le cadis et on a acheté d'autres cartes supplémentaires (« booster pack ») pour varier les aliments avec les habilles, par exemple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
This item was purchased as a future gift for my granddaughter
She has not yet received it as there hasnt been an occasion for it yet
I will say I have opened it and am very pleased with what I saw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
A newer version of the old classic my kids had years ago, but just as good. Little ones to bigger ones will enjoy this. Helps with word recognition too. Orchard have this one in the bag, or rather trolley.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Bought this for my 5&2 year old. They both love it. My 5 year old can completely understand it and play on her own 2 year old needs a bit of adult help. Really good way of teaching them lots of new skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2009
My nephew had this game many years ago, so was really pleased when i found it on amazon. My daughter has really enjoyed it, and the booster packs turns it into a new game each time.
Good old family fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
Great for toddlers! Plenty of variety in shopping list to keep interest. In my opinion this game helps with: memory; conversation; understanding food; taking turns; winning and losing. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
My 2 year old loves this game, as do I. My daughter picked up the idea of it very quickly. It teaches children different shopping items and how to match and is a great game for learning how to take turns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
A great little game for under 5's. we bought it for our Granddaughter who is nearly 3 years old and both her anger 5 year old sister thoroughly enjoyed this memory game - very speedy delivery from seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Our Great Grand-daughter is almost 3 and a couple of these games for Christmas seemed just right.

Obviously have not opened yet, but instructions read well and we are sure she will love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here