Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Raise Your Voice [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 January 2011
We enjoyed watching this movie, about a young girl who goes off to follow her dream of singing meets a dish boy. Enjoyable family watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2014
A movie any girl of any age will love and Hilary Duff is outstanding, feel good movie about chasing your dreams and never giving up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2013
Excellent feel good film, really good singing and storyline. A new one for my list of 'classics'. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2013
I loved all. It's such a heart taking film, shows how or if you get in this situation, shows to put the person in your heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2005
raise your voice is a great film and i would recommend it to anyone,its a really chick flick and is one of those films that will make you cry, laugh and feel good. miss duff plays a very well put together charactor which fits great with the film i say go out a buy this you wont be disapointed.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
Was on my friends wish list, worked fine, great gift, fast service, no problems either end, brilliant product, no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2016
This is my third copy of this film as I used to watch it all the time. The story line and the music content is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2015
Lovely film that will inspire the younger generation to live their dreams, definitely a favourite from my teenage years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
Hilary Duff is as beautiful as she is talented, you can not miss but enjoy the movie. Anyone who does not is tone deaf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2015
This movie was great and it was very good to watch I would recommend it to anyone else who likes this genre of movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)