Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
333
4.8 out of 5 stars
Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle?
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 July 2017
There was something about this jigsaw that captured the imagine more than others before it. Clear picture with familiar jungle animals of a good size, not overlapping. This meant that each animal could be concentrated on separately. Helpful discussion notes on the back of the box gave added value, and a pleasurable experience as a result for child and parent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
My little girl loved it and she loved ding this one on her own, she was 3 when I first bought it and she has played with it lots since. I like the company too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
My 2.5 year old son loves this puzzle. He needed a bit of help the first few times, but by the fourth or fifth time was doing it on his own. Nonetheless he is not tiring of the puzzle and does it at least once a day, and is always excited and very proud when it is completed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
My 3 year old grandson absolutely loved this jigsaw. He does it over and over.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
My just 3 year old grandson loved it, manages to do it by himself with pieces that can easily be explained to child if struggling eg find the other bit of the lion
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Purchased this for my little nephew as he loves animals. The puzzle is a wonderful size and great quality, the picture is bright and clear, perfect for any little one who loves a good puzzle. Would very much recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Brilliant jigsaw for my 3 year old. Loves it! Just the right balance of being hard enough to keep him entertained but easy enough to work it through on his own and not get frustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Wonderful puzzle, my toddler loves it, very colourful and lots to talk about on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here