Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
321
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2015
i've bought the Orchard Toys puzzles a few times already for different aged kids as gifts and really like them, they are fun and educational and i fully recommend them to anyone buying puzzles and jigsaws for age three and up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
My 2 yr old daughter can do this without any assistance and loves being quizzed on the animals once it's done. Nice bright colours. Lots of animals to talk about. The box gives suggestions of questions to ask. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Good sturdy jigsaw which is very bright and colourful without it being too difficult for oyunger children. Our Grandchildren enjoy it and so do we - due to the good build quality we know tha tit should last a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
This is a great jigsaw for little hands. The pieces are large and robust and there's plenty going on in the picture. My little boy has had it two months now and still loves playing with it. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Love it, or I should say my daughter does, bright colours and good size pieces. Also I love the tips on the back of the box suggesting things to look out for whilst doing the puzzle. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Well made. Educational. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This is a great jigsaw with nice big pieces for little hands. My 3 year old loves it and the pieces are nice and sturdy - so no bending or coming loose. Lovely bright colours and excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Brilliant jigsaw. I bought this for our 2 year old son and it is the best jigsaw I have ever bought. Really bright and colourful. Just the right number of pieces. I can't rate this jigsaw highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great jigsaw for little ones. We have loads of fun putting it together and then spotting all the animals, and counting what she can see. I love all the Orchard Toy range but this is one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
I bought this for a 2 year old who absolutely loves it! Sturdy, durable and has provided hours of fun. Took a while to master it, but once mastered still provides hours of fun with all the animals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here