Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2016
An excellent puzzle that is fun and also rather educational. Ideal for people like me who are not quite sure where every European country is. (For example, do you know exactly where Moldova is?) The puzzle turned out to be fun for all the family - although there is quite a lot of fairly featureless blue. (Which would be much more of an issue with a world map puzzle.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
so big...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Up to Ravensburger's usual high standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2009
Nothing much to say, except that this is a classic. We had a few hours of fun with grandparents, parents and kids putting together the puzzle. Great quality pieces and finished puzzle looked nice. Great for kids from 9 years and up.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2011
Really good puzzle - bought at Xmas and already completed it twice. Better than leaving the kids on the Xbox and they seemed to enjoy doing it. They may have even learned something useful rather than killing people on COD!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
My favourite jigsaws are from Ravensburger. No two pieces fit elsewhere, they're pretty durable as cardboard jigsaws go, and there are many designs. This one, political map of Europe, (and the 1000 piece map of the world) are also particularly educational - for adults as well as kids. Obviously at 500 pieces it's not for the very young.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
Durable jigsaw as with all Ravensburgers - good quality pieces on strong card.
Fun while educational at the same time but be prepared for all the sea.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
Not being very good and geography I found this jigsaw educational as well as the usual fun. I would recommend this to people of all ages. I will probably sit with my granddaughter next time I do this jigsaw so that she can benefit from it as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
I gave this as a secret Santa gift to a very fussy colleague. She was delighted that she can now learn all of the up to date members of Europe
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2010
I bought this for my 9 year old grandson. He was delighted with it as he loves geography and maps, but he hasn't yet attempted it. I think he is a little too young to do it by himself, but as soon as a grown-up can find the time to help him I'm sure he will enjoy doing it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)