Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
101
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2015
Beautiful and touching film. Didn't know which way it was going to go, and I was left wanting more.
It's right up there with Billy Elliot in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Can't complain about the service - this arrived very quickly. Not too sure about the film though. It would be nice to see Gerard Butler play a good part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Struggling single mum, well meaning lies, a boy in need of a dad - a beautiful film. I found it by chance and have recommended it to all my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2011
This is actually a fantastic, heartwarming, real emotional, easy to get into movie, i loved it im recomending it to everyone i know its great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2011
Received the DVD in a very short time after ordering. The film is great although it is a few years old now. Lovely heart warming romance :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Awesome film, best one Gerard Butler has been in, in my opinion. The director has done an amazing job here and it never fails to touch me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
As a huge gerard butler fan I only wish more people knew about this film. Very sweet and well worth a look, without being too predictable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
We really enjoyed this fantastic movie and have now watched it 4 times since purchased-terrific for all members of the family. Wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Fantastic film and watched it twice in a matter of days! Moving and lnteresting and great film. For all us girls to watch .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
One of the best films ever: if you like Scotland (Greenock) (Gerald Butler) (whisky) you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)