Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 November 2016
Great jokes, Poo very realistic and not 'sticky' - ice cub ants and spiders - we've had great fun! Also with the squirt ring!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2018
Bought as gift thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2016
The box was badly bruised in the post which was very disappointing. However, the Grandson was happy with the contents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2016
I'm terrorised daily by the false teeth and finger bandage. A&E visits a constant threat ha ha. My son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
Exactly what is says on the box. Arrived the next dya thanks to prime. My daughter is going to love it for christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2016
Bought as a Christmas present, I chose this based on the very good reviews, so fingers crossed! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
So in a family of 3 small boys this was the most popular present on Christmas morning. Unexpectedly popular!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2018
Very happy thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2016
My son loves practical jokes, even though I am the butt of them lol .. great gift x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2017
Brought for my grandson for Christmas. He was very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here