Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
A classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Good quality, es expected. A classic Doris Day film, to add to my collection. Quite a good price too, as usual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I bought this DVD for a friend he says he is very pleased with it although it appears to be made for an Eastern European country
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
great christmas present for my mother, thank you. I have been looking for this dvd for a while and was told to try this site.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2006
This biographical musical starring Doris Day and James Cagney is simply the best musical Doris ever did, in fact I would go as far as to say it is one of the best musicals ever made. The music is far superior in it`s arrangement and direction then many of it`s contemporaries and Doris sings the lyrics with such warmth and conviction that you cannot fail to be moved. The acting combination of Doris and James is second-to-none. If you have never seen this movie, go on and buy it, you won`t be disappointed. from Meryl Heasman (songwriter) CATFLAP MUSIC.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)