Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
Pop Princesses Vol.2 [CD + DVD]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 12 March 2015
This a fantasic album to listen to over and over again. Lots and lots of lovely female artists with strong vocals for over an hour to sing along to, whenever your in the car or in the bedroom reading. There's also a great DVD of music videos from the likes of Britney Spears, Rachel Stevens, Jennifer Lopez, Danni Minogue, Christina Milian, JoJo, Girls Aloud, Anastacia, Kylie, Avril Lavigne, P!nk, Natasha Bedingfield, and Christina Augilera. My favourite videos is Rachel Stevens - More More More and Anastacia - Left Outside Alone, and my favourite song is Beyonce feat Jay-Z - Crazy In Love. Shame there's no music video for that track, sadly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2005
i think this C.D was excellent. i think it had all the latest hits and some not so new ones which is good because people nowdays just listen to whats in the charts and forget old but brilliant songs! its definatley a must buy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2006
I've already got Pop Princesses 1 and when I heard about Pop Princesses 2 I leapt with joy! This cd is excellent and the dvd that comes with it, is even better! The dvd has all the best music vidio's on it & it's a joy to watch! I would recommend this to anyone. Overall I'm really pleased with this cd and dvd combination & I think its great!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2010
this is the songlist for pop princess 2. its got very cachy songs and is overall a
good cd 13.cristina millan-whatever u want
14.cristina agurria-what a girl wants
cd 15.nina sky-move ya body
1.britney spears-my porgtive 16.dani minogie-you foget about me
2.girls aloud-wake me up 17.veblcos-dont play nice
3.rachel stevans-more more more 18.p!nk-dont let me go
4.beyonce-crazy in love 19.
5.naTASHA bringfelid-thase words
6.avil lavine-my happy ending
7.ashlle sipson-pices of me
8.sugabaes-freek like me
9.jojo-LAVE get out
10.the 411-dumb
11.jlo-play
12.asicia-only u
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
I Bought this for my 7 year old daughter. She loves it. Would recommend to others. Well worth the money.thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
excellent cd for the price i cant moan my kids love the music and dancing around to the cd after school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
it was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Pop Princesses
£3.58

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)