Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
531
4.0 out of 5 stars
Cuisinart Mini Food Processor - Silver
Price:£42.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 November 2017
I bought this for my son, who is a keen home chef ! He started using it straightaway, and was delighted with it - I've not heard any complaints about usage or cleaning, so I guess that's a good sign !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
A very good product that takes up little counter space and is useful for chopping onions,garlic,ginger.I also use it to puree berries and bananas to add to my home made juices when I want a juice with a thicker consistency
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great product at the right price and size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Amazing product, takes a little longer to grind coffee than everyone states, but it works perfectly fine and quite powerful too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
What a load of rubbish! This is the 2nd one I have ordered with Amazon and both have arrived and do not work. Instructions followed verbatim. So disappointed. There must be a manufacturing problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Smaller than I expected but does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Brilliant product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 82 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)