Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 February 2016
As sequels go it has to be one of the best. Not going to lie, I was a bit worried to watch it, simply because it has such a tough act to follow, however I wasn't dissapointed in the slightest!! Can't wait for the new film to come out this year! Fingers crossed its just as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
As the third Bridget Jones it actually stands up as a pretty good movie. Makes you laugh, has some great one liners and funny new characters. Definitely worth a watch if you fancy something light to cheer you up!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Boring n predictable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
A very well priced package that arrived quickly, works (not always the case) and provides one of my favourite films. However, it is hard to get to the word limit for the review as all said and done it is a DvD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Love Bridget
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
I bought this along with the first Bridget Jones movie. I enjoyed the book very much and the movie, both the original and this sequel, are just very entertaining and a lovely way to spend an evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2015
Not quite as funny as the first film but for a part 2 I enjoyed it. Glad that it worked out for Bridget and Darcy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2016
Arrived early and an amazing film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2016
A great British classic. This has filled many hours with joyful watching. Enough to make you forget that you can't breathe through your nose when you're suffering from a horrible cold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)