Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2013
the prices of the different minidiscs have risen sharply over the last couple of years,WHY is anybody's guess, i have my own theory but i thought the deal i got off this company was'nt too bad so i have given them 5*
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I have made my point on a few E-mails rejected by Amazon.
I can accept that import taxes cannot be avoided in certain cases (this one).
I do not accept that I have to pay a fine and consequently administration cost because of a mistake made by the seller (declared value much too low and therefore detected by the customs as a 'suspected' packet).
Delivery therfore 2.5 weeks more than estimated and 30€ extra or 60% on top!
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
As said previously, some consider these as more of a budget MiniDisc blank, but results belie that. There isn't a great deal of difference between the different makes of MD blank available, and all of the Sony products provide high quality. There are currently fewer and fewer MD blanks available and, with the final demise of Sony's MD hardware, these will undoubtedly become even more scarce over time. Get 'em while you can!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Minidisc is a had to get media but I love it. Full marks to the seller for making these available at a good price. They work perfectly and I record music on them every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Came in a week or so -well packaged - competitive price. have used them before and know them to be high quality. would buy here again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Great to use for backing tracks at karaoke, would recommend to DJ's, KJ's, Artists etc. Small enough for carrying around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
These were brought for someone else who tells they want more so with that I would give it a good recomendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
very good from product to package all is good the time of arrival very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
I still think minidiscs have the best sound..despite the limited capacity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
I use this brand all the time for top quality backing tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)