Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27


on 26 February 2016
birthday present and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2013
Always loved David Essex's songs. This is great entertainment at very reasonable price, enjoy watching his performance again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
He may look a bit older but his voice is still captivating. Met him on a cruise with his wife and what a lovely couple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2015
great-thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2015
great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
I had this concert on video tape years ago. Loved it then and still love david,so decided to upgrade to dvd so glad i found it. Was great to recapture my youth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2011
Loved every minute of this the only thing I was a bit disapointed about was it has not got Gonna Make You A Star on which is one of my favorites
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
All okay thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2015
Excellent ......very pleased ..,,thankyou..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
Bought as a gift looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse