Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2006
Okay, okay - yes, it's puerile. Yes, it's childish. Yes, it's stupid; but yes, it's absolutely hilarious.

Bam and his dozy friends continue in their quest to find out just what can be done with lots of money, time, audacity, imagination, luck and a desire to cause as much chaos as possible. Oh, and to make life as unbearable as possible for Bam's hapless uncle Vince 'Don Vito'. And to destroy as many of Vito's cars as possible. And to aggravate Vito at every given opportunity. And to skate a lot.

This boxed set sees Bam and his mob visiting LA to scrounge goodies off the stars and take Vito to the Playboy Mansion; A trip to Mardis Gras for all of 2 hours; Crazy Golf - Bam-style; and an unforgettable visit from Johnny Knoxville (of Jackass fame) which degenerates into an all-out prank war.

Being an MTV release, this has a very handmade feel about it - it's noisy and relentless, very full-on and pretty exhausting to watch end to end. But it's a slick production, and very, very funny. If you can watch it all and it doesn't raise so much as a titter, I'm sorry to tell you that you're probably dead.

My only complaint is that I would like to have seen a few more extras. But that's a minor quibble when the main event alone is more than enough to justify buying this. Go on, bewilder your parents - invite them into Bam's world!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2011
viva la bam is imence if you love jackass and the dudesons you gotta see this its mega crazy as it follows bam margera in his day to day life doing stupidly funny stuff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2009
If you liked Season one of Viva la Bam then you will love season 2 and 3. Bam and his gang continue to wind Don Vito up, drive Ape and Phil mad, and do crazy stunts all for our entertainment, and theirs of course!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Bam is back, with the helps of his friends back in Westchester he continues putting his long suffering parents April and Phil through more of his pranks.

For people who enjoyed the Jackass stunts this is certainly worth a watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Eh, its ok. I wouldn't run off to a shop to buy it. I love Jackass and have all the films, only watch them every now and then, I thought this would be the same.

It doesn't have the same humor, its ok, but some bits are dull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2009
i got the first season an didnt think it was that good but these two are so much beter they steped it up an you laugh so hard sometimes you get a bonus disk with stuff like knoxvilles phone messages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2011
I actually prefer this to Jackass, only watching now makes me so sad, RIP RYAN DUNN.

I love Bam. I love Bam's family. I love Bam's friends.

Truly funny stuff! I wish it never ended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2012
If you like JAckass, this is very similar, but closer to home, follows Bam's friends around doing everyday thing. very reasonably priced and very fast postage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Viva la bam is brilliant, humorous and just makes your belly hurt! would recommend people OVER the age of 16 to watch this. Just a generally brilliant show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
This is brilliant,if your a fan of jackass then you have to watch this "viva la bam " is so much better alot more goes on, buy it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)