Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
My neice loved it, and it arrived much more quickly than I expected it would - I was able to include it in her Christmas presents despite an estimated delivery date of 6 Jan. Like all Sylvanian dolls house merchandise, it is sturdy, has lots of little extras and is well-designed. You can change the configuration of the three units to fit in with the layout of the room, which is great.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
This is a lovely little kitchen unit set.
It arrived today and as always I checked that everything was there and if stickers need to be added or parts to be put together and this needs none of that.
The draws open,there is a sink,chopping board, tiny tomato and greens with a knife and a cooking pot.
trays for the oven and inside the cupboard under the sink is the pipes for the sink.
Great detail,great price and highly recommended by me.
It arrived well with in the delivery times given.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Took a while to arrive as it came from Japan but thankfully it arrived well before Christmas. Took three weeks to arrive so be warned and order well in advance. But Grand daughter loves it and it was perfect for her dolls house kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Absolutely lovely with Sylvanian attention to detail. My daughter is delighted with this kitchen set and loves playing with it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Good quality arrived before estimated date very pleased with purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 24 February 2014
Great products and the details on them are amazing. My little girl spends hours arranging all the things. I wouldn't have the patience. When she asks me to help her I give up after 10 mins.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Item as described, there are lots of little pieces with this set so if buying with a small child in mind just bear that in mind, all good and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Excellent product, a beautiful furniture set - looks great in my daughter's Regency Hotel. Arrived sooner than expected - very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
As advertised so fine..Arrived two days after last day quoted for delivery (and after Christmas!) but it did have to come from Japan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Ordered as part of a Christmas present for my granddaughter (aged 11) who I know will get plenty of pleasure from this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here