Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
118
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2010
This game is a mix of Ruby and Sapphire versions. A bit useless if you have either of those, already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
when I started the game, it says 'game file is corrupt' so this is clearly a fake game and the price is too cheap for it to be a good game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
great game from the pokemon series always fun to play hours of gameplay another great pokemon game will keep you busy for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
this is amazing speed quality and everything just amazing so 5 stars so i would recommend buying from astrokid. Just amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Simply the best pokemon game avalaible on game boy advance !!! Ordered it yesterday and hoping it won t be a fake cartridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
great game came fast and well packed playes well on my gameboy adanved and have had no problems at all with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
the game is works great and well worth getting from amazon as well as getting the game thought the post fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
this is a great game and my son really enjoys playing it and his has not put it down since receiving it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
It's a fake!! One can't connect wirelessly or do the cloning glitch because this isn't a genuine copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
should of said uit was fake as i did not know buying and now can not migrate pokemon to platnium
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)