Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 April 2013
This is a brilliant album and this expanded track listing version is simply more really interesting stuff. The Damned show on 'Strawberries' that they can rock with the best of them, that they have wit, intelligence, political views and musical flexibility. While some tracks are straight ahead rockers, other tracks are more like mini rock operas with complex construction and great dynamics.

If you think they are a dumb punk band, or worse a cardboard cut-out punk pastiche, this album will change your mind! GET IT, YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2018
I stopped buying the Damned after the Black Album, well how could you top that? So I am really buying with a bit of nostalgia and partly as a recent show showed me, the Damned are still a force. This is good album, buy it, if you don't already have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great Damned album ... just listen to the first three tracks and you'll no I speak true!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great CD from great band
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2018
Saw them recently and some who overlooked this album from years ago, personally I love every track,but , I've loved every damned album I've purchase which must say something for a band that have been around 40 yrs, can't wait for the new album due in April 2018 BUY it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2017
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Absolutely excellent. One of my favourite damned albums. Although most of extra tracks naff appart from lovely money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2016
A must for Damned Fans, includes my personal favourite track Bad Time For Bonzo, along side other greats such as Generals. Bought as a replacement for my vinyl copy bought way back in the 1980's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2016
thanks
great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Super record.
Favorit of mine.
Everyone listen to this!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)