Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
29
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
28
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2010
My two girls (2 and 5) love the disney cartoons and this dvd has been a massive hit, its got 5 cartoons (i think) and they feature donald and pluto as well, so you've got the popular characters but theres not a huge amount of dialogue to confuse younger kids.
Its become a fast favourite and its a good length, because its not too long they dont get bored but its long enough that the grown ups get a break! I would recommend it for any disney cartoon fans.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
i have loved these little charicters for decades and are very funny indeed especially when they take the mickey out of each other! superfast delivery, excellent item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
A must have. Brilliant. My 3-year old son loves it and watches it every day. Highly recommended, as well as the other DVD "Trouble in a tree".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
thanks,this dvd is exellent for my 2 years old daughter.she loves it and i like it too much:)very good quality.i am recommend it for everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2010
My 3 year old boy is Chip and Dale bonkers and putting this on always guarantees a quiet 45 minutes (apart from the laughter and repetition of one liners!). Good value and good old fashioned slapstick animated comedy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
5 STAR SELLER - SUPERB service - EXCELLENT item - FAST dispatch - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...
MANY THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I obtained this for my son he plays it over and over so wore it out, so glad I could get it on region 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2011
My name is Jude, I'm 5yrs old...Chip & Dale make me laugh, they are my favourites.
I loved this DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Chip'n'Dale just Brillent just go for it i love it and i know you will too. And thank you my item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
one of the best cartoons, and gets Donald Duck all in a twist, fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse