Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 August 2017
Am I missing something here? I have tight cork screw curls naturally (with a little frizz). I used this conditioner and it just straightened out my hair. No curls. Interesting product. Definitely did not encourage any curling!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
Well this conditioner is so thick its hard to get out of the bottle , I literally had to squeeze the bottle very hard to get a blob out...kind of hard when you have slippery wet hands ..think next time I use it going to have to put it on a radiator to see if it goes a bit more liquidy ? anyhows this coats my hair and stays white , dosent really sink in much , but I chill out with a towel on my head for a few mins before rinsing it off ...and yep my hair feels soft, wouldnt say it helped my waves though , I dont think I would buy this again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I have dry, curly hair with a tendency to frizz...I usually use Joico shampoo and conditior, although I sometimes use Tigi urban antidotes too. AS this is specifically for curls I was expecting great things, but it's just ok. I will stick with Joico K Pak shampoo & conditioner as it work really well for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Frizzy curly hair now under control!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I had the smaller bottle of this... it finished and I never want to experience that feeling again so bought another, much bigger one!

Love it for my curly hair :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Thick, rich and creamy...moisturises my frizzy curly hair into cute wringlets...love this product for my naturally curly hair :-)
highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
i don't know if it added to my curls but my hair is soooooo much softer will buy again, used other tigi curl products and the quality is noticable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Doesn't seem to do much for my hair. Very drying and leaves me with more frizz than curl. Disappointing as I usually like Tigi products :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Great product. Leaves my hair very manageable. You only need Very small amount to do the job. Great for hair that is very curly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Great Conditioner at a reasonable price, Keeps my hair hydrated. Keep making this Tigi I have heard it may be discontinued.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)