Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
72
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
So much better than R/W disks! With R/W if you delete recordings other than the last one made you still cannot use the space!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
They where received in very short time and have used them since and have had no trouble at all,so very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2012
All arrived well packaged, in good working order. Used since and working well. Good buy and excellent price. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Had no problems with these. Recording quality excellent and if they record as often as they say they great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I have a Panasonic DVD player/recorder and have always used the same discs because of the excellent quality on playback .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Better quality item than I expected. Works perfectly and has lasted for at least a year.
Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This is a quality product, have recorded on it and found it superb and its very reasonably priced, recommend for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Exactly what I wanted and does the trick a treat. Recording brilliant especially as I use them to continually record
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
The discs worked okay on my DVD recorder.
I would recommend them to anybody who wants to copy their photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
This is a top quality product and I have found that compared with highstreet prices these are vallue for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)