Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
60
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
We have played this so many times as a family - there is a good range of cards for the person to act out, so the younger ones can join in & work out what to mime!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Quick delivery and as described xmas fun for the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Thought this was going to be the normal charades and it would save time looking throught the paper for titles. The kids have loads of games and I wanted some family fun to play at christmas. Cheap enough to not be annoyed it wasn't what I thought it was. The things to act out are more everyday things, like "pitching a tent" "hop scotch" "snowball throwing". Once we got into it it was very funny and well worth ordering. Just don't expect books, films, TV etc. Fast delivery and great service
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Classic traditional family party game with hundreds of mime idea played against the clock. Great fun and had us all laughing.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
The children really enjoy this. Much easier than trying to find things they and the rest of the family know!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2009
bought as a christmas gift played on christmas day had a great laugh some of the titles were very easy others were a little more difficult played with ages from 9-70
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
The family all enjoyed playing this game & the younger ones got the hang of it in no time showing these older games are never out of fashion...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Bought these as a stocking filler last Christmas. On Christmas Eve our tv stopped working. These charades literally saved the day! We had absolute hours of fun with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Really good fun for the whole family to enjoy. Purchased for my 10 year old daughter for xmas. Some of the categories are difficult but manageable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
brought this game to put into toy box for the grand childern still a bit young for it but catching on with help of the mums and dads who are worse than the chidren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here