Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
This was purchased from Amazon Marketplace at the same time as ordering a new printer direct from Amazon as we expected a cable not to be included.

This is not a named brand, quality assured high specification cable, just a simple USB printer cable which works - if that meets your need, as it did for us, then it is fine.

Buying cheap items like these when they are listed by numerous sellers - and in practise are from different factorys/countries always feels like a little bit of a gamble as to what you receive so we try to pay attention to the feedback left for sellers.

It would be fair to note that cables like this are also available in 'pound stores' on the high street, but in our case the option for delivery is more helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
Good quality for the price we paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Excellent cable, does what it needs to and is a decent length. Doesn't do much for the awful excuse of a printer I have though - thanks Kodak!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
quick delivery good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
You would be surprised how much more this cable costs if bought in a cable shop. Happy to save a few £!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Cable worked well initially but has been a bit temperamental since, not great quality but considering the price, fair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
It was perfect just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
Can't remember buying this item; If I have it, I have no idea where it is!!! I am old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)