Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
96
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sebo 6629 3.0ltr Ultra Bag Suitable For K Cleaners Box Of 8
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 June 2017
seem to work the same but I do tend to change bags often to keep the suction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Better price than the shops and just what was needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
No problems with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Better value than John Lewis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
We've recently got another pack, and went back over my past orders to find exactly what I ordered.... and realised it was a Long Time Ago.
This means they last a long time, not that we don't vacuum regularly or course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Made the mistake of buying a generic brand last time - I won't do that again, these work much better!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Very Good Product , good delivery very fast and efficient. Was very pleased with this item and a very good price, would definately purchase this item again.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
These are good quality SEBO bags which have done a good job and fit properly in our cleaner. Not much more to say than that - do what they say on the box.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
What can you say about a vacuum bag? These are made of jcloth type stuff and seem to let plenty of air through right up until they are rammed full so no loss of suction. Seems to go a long time before it needs changing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)