Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 12 June 2012
I felt I had to write a review for this as the one star review from another user because the game did not arrive is unfair on the game!

I love this game and used to play it over and over when I was younger. I'm hoping that when Aliens Colonial Marines comes out the will release this as an Arcade game on the xbox 360 and PS3.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2012
fantastic game,very engaging play,lots of tension. If you're a fan of the movies you should certaimly check this out. You will be glad you did. One of the best mega drive games ever
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2013
Product came in very good condition.

Quick Delivery

A classic game..loved playing it as a Child

Happily added it to my new Mega Drive Games Collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2016
Just as i remember it but bigger. Probably because i used to play this on a 12 inch portable. Haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2016
Very good service and very satisfied with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Pretty good hubby loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2016
Every good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2011
I can not review this game because it did not come in the end and i was refunded my money for this game thanks
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)