Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
475
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 45mm Rotationsmesser RTY-2/G|Change
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 15 May 2012
I bought this to use for quilting and it is sharp and efficient, enabling me to cut my fabric quickly and easily. I recommend remembering to put on the safety guard as soon as you stop cutting though as its quite efficient at cutting through skin too if you are careless!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Got this today , when I first started using it I thought this is brilliant so easy to use and much easier to use than scissors.
There is a catch, in a very short space of time the blade became quite hard to use. In other words blunt , very disappointed because otherwise very good product. Wouldn't mind so much but the blades are not cheap to replace.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
This is great. I used it to trim new roller blinds to size and it is much easier than a knife to cut in a straight line. The blade guard is a useful feature too as this is very sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Sturdy and cuts beautifully. Great Japanese craftsmanship which feels as though it will last.
I had a fiskars rotary cutter previously which only lasted a few months.
This cutter is built differently to the fiskars cutter I had, in that the blade stays stationary and a black plastic cover is the moving part which slides down with a simple thumb push to cover the blade.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Just what I needed to continue cutting fabric. No stopping me now. Very prompt delivery. Thank you. I would recommend theses suppliers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Cuts everything you could ever want in a craft setting... very sharp! Should not be sold to teens with excessive eyeliner or fringes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
easy to handle however seem to be forever dismantling to clean between cutter and blade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
yes very good now i have 3 so do not need to change blades
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Received Thank you. Very pleased with Item and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
does the job as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)