Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 29 October 2017
wonderful new stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Absolute rubbish! Only lasted about 5 mins if that and characters arnt anything like the real ones. Save your money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
Great dvd for the kids my daughter loves it, and of course when your a kid you buy valentines for friends its only people you fancy when your older, dont listen to the other review on here this is a great buy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I liked this one. Two stories in one is very good value.
If you like Winnie the Pooh, and I do, youll like this one too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Contains two Valentine's stories, lots of singing and my boy just loves it! Nothing else needs to be said, I recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
My 2 year old Granddaughter who is Pooh mad loves it and I am just pleased to see a different Pooh dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
again granddaughter loves it goes everywhere with her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
As always with Winnie, a nice entertaining dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
great book for the little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
My grandchildren loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse