Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 January 2014
Lovely set.
Family includes Grandparents!!!
This is a typical family in our world.
Flexible for little fingers is great to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
For my granddaughters dolls house. Excellent value with stirred true and happy memories of my childhood.

Really lovely present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Well made little dolls family. Just the right size to go with the carry dolls house by Melissa and Doug. Perfect for my little girl ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Bought for grand son. Already had loads of fun with it . The people are great , lovely size an well made. I thouight it was excellent VFM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
My 3 year old granddaughter abrrsolutely loves these dolls. She couldn't wait to get them out of the packaging. Delivery was very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
My 4 year old grand daughter loves playing with these. They are great for imagination, cute faces and a figure to replicate all of us. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
My 3year old. Granddaughter loves this little family for her dolls house. It great and unusual for there to be grandparents as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
The dolls fit our doll house and the children's hands. The fabric for the clothing is not best as it frays but a good first set..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Really sweet starter family set for my daughters dolls house. Great that you can move their arms and legs. Really great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Might be a stereotypical family, but they are a great size for little hands and granddad's mad hair always raises a chuckle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)