Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
I ordered this set to go with a wooden dolls house for my grandchildren.
It is a great success and I am delighted with the quality of it. I think that they are going to enjoy playing with it for many years to come. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
These are lovely little wooden dolls which were perfect for my daughters 4th birthday present. The only small downside is that the 'grandma's' apron has become a little frayed and will need stitching back together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Bought them for dolls house for my grandchjildren. they are very sturdy and bendy. their clothes come off, their limbs bend so they can be seated,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I bought theses for my 3 year old neice. She absolutely loves them and plays with them all the time. They are definitely worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
Brilliant wooden toy family suitable for a dolls house, loads of imaginary play, excellent quality, great looks and broad poseable feet when wanting to stand them up. Great for elc rosebud cottage and many other types of dolls houses. Suitable from age 3 upwards
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
I bought these dolls to go with le van toy furniture and they fit perfectly. They are better value than the le van toy dolls because you get the grandad and grandma as well as the baby for more or less the same price. I was expecting them perhaps to be of a worse quality but they are well made and able to withstand constant use by my 3-year old daughter. She loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
This a smashing set of figures which will complement any dolls house or play set. The arms and legs are moveable (they are wire inside) so you can put the figures in all different positions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
such a lot of money for what they are.. theyre wooden dolls at the end of the day.. they fit inside the bus that I bought though. popular as they are.. theyre not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Bought these for my granddaughter who was given a doll's house for Xmas. She loves positioning them in all the rooms and can't stop playing with them. Brilliant present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
these were bought for my granddaughter who is 3,she loves them and they seem to be robust,they now reside in the dolls house her parents bought her for her birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)