Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
Ultimate Children's Favourites [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.49+ £1.26 shipping


on 13 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2005
Having bought the 2 previous versions of this DVD collection, my expectations were very high and my family and I were looking forward to this new one. Adding Thomas The Tank to the collection was great, Bob The Builder and Kipper are always good, but the rest of the DVD contains a very strange episode of Rubbadubbers (who we normally like!) and The Wiggles and Barney are just too long and do not fit in with the rest.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2005
My daughter (nearly 3 at the time of this review) loved this DVD of all her favourite characters. There is something here for everyone, young and old. Another triumph in the Bright Kids department for HIT Entertainment.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2013
I chose this rating because the dvd was deliverd with scatches on the disc and damaged to cover sleeve it played ok, the kids did not worry about it.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
My grandchildren like most of it but I think some of the stories are not the best of its kind. Fireman Sam, for instance, was really a child's safety manual and no harm in that but it was short on story line.
When you are 4 and 2 this seems not to matter!
We all hated the purple dinosaur and had to sit through it as I am too inept at using a DVD. The 4 year old hasn't quite the skills to show Grandma yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2011
The Ultimate Childrens Favourites DVD is one of the best dvds for value and entertainment for the 3 grandsons. They like to move to the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
My grandchildren loved this dvd. It provided endless entertainment, they are aged 2 and 4 years. There is a lot of variety in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
good value several childrens favourite cartoons in one dvd .seems grandchildren love it .mother to as keeps them quiet for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great child minder if you need five minutes peace to make a phone call!! Lovely old classics still good for today's two year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great DVD for any toddler who isn't fussy on what they watch. Has characters that he knows and loves at
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse