Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
65
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
61
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£38.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
Great quality and all the children like it great value for money, just have to watch to make sure the younger ones don't get in it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
A small amount of home assembly required - very easy, just need a screwdriver. Nicely finished and sturdy yet pretty high chair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
well made easy to put together and a great success Shall be buying more in the pintoy range soon if baby doll is still popular!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
just lovely, well made, easy to put together and very sturdy. would recommend. My little girl loves this and so do her dolls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Again this item was bought for granddaughter as part of Christmas present - she loved it - excellent quality - great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
This is an excellent product, arrived in good time and as listed on the website - product is as described, very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This high chair is absolutely lovely, my daughter loves it. It is well made, safe and sturdy. thoroughly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
My 2 year old got this for Christmas. It's a lovely, solid wooden item. I can tell it'll be much loved for some time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This is a well made product but was let down by the holes in the feet not lining up with the chair legs on one side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This high chair is beautifully made, we bought this for our Granddaughter who is 2 for Christmas and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here