Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 May 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2017
Grateful game for travel.Very simple kids and adults love it!
Bought for son age 9
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
Smaller than expected, although good as stocking present for avid cricket fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
A game I first played as a youngster which encourages self control and honesty and can be played alone or with others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2016
Many hours spent playing this game on our holiday by my cricket mad children aged 13 & 7
Small and compact makes it a great travel accessory for all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
great fun ...takes me back 50 years ha ha. Don't expect full cricket simulation as you're as likely to get
a six as a single...I just love the fun of having sides and playing "cricket" ...not knowing what will happen with every ball ! It's a laugh, my wife thinks I'm bonkers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2016
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
Great little game that keeps my cricket mad 7 year old amused. Half the fun of the game is making up the teams and having a bit of banter and mock commentary as the game goes on. The game box is very small so it can easily fit in to a case which makes it ideal to take on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2012
I remember not only playing this but making a home-made version using a couple of pencils. If you couple this with a cricket scorers pad then you have hours of endless fun on rainy days for cricket enthusiasts and saddos like me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
What are the plastic counters for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)