Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
77
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
Good service highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Love the CD. Cracking tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Excellent album the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Very good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Rxcellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2004
After hearing their new single 'Gravity' and researching them more.....I purchased this album and hoped for some quality.
When buying such an album, i didnt really expect anything 'Amazing', i was expecting 'Really pleasant easy listening' and that's exactly what i got.
This is not a fantastic album....that can be proven when you take 'A Rush Of Blood To The Head' By Coldplay: 'Fantastic Album', that album is the genious of this genre. This album (Embrace) is a great album of that genre. But apart from the small gap in quality of songs, these two bands are very very similar and that is how i found it easy to access the level of this record.
'Gravity', the single is a truely wonderful song. Written, or Co/Written with Chris Martin (Coldplay) this track is flooded with melodic piano melodies, the lyrics inspired.
Other tracks, including 'Looking As You Are' are well worth a few listens.
There are some tracks, where i couldnt help but think 'Why am i listening to this? My Coldplay albums contain an exact replica of the style and a higher level of overall quality.' But the point is, there is only so much Coldplay you can listen to (even for me)and Embrace sits nicely in that gap of 'A Pleasant Listen' on my CD shelves and hey, there is nothing wrong with that title.....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2005
I just wanted to say i heard gravity on the radio one day and instantly fell inlove with the song its the best song ever for me so i just had to get the album and ever since then i havent stopped listening to it the album is the best thing i ever bought its fantastic cheers lads..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
dds ddss dsdd dsd sds dsds sdsd sdsd sdsd sdds dsds sds sd sdsd sdds sd sdd sds sdds sdds sdsd dsd sdds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)