Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Quite misleading, the product itself, not the selllers, it implies it is the San Andreas Official Sound Track, but barely has any song,s and only has a couple of the great songs from the actual game, there is another san andreas sound track which contains nearly all the songs, go look for that instead
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2004
This is a quality soundtrack. It far outstrips any movie soundtrack for sheer end to end quality of content. Playing the game, the music is as much a part of the atmosphere as the gun shots, squeeling tyres or sirens. Driving along with them in your real car feels nearly as good. There is something for everyone particularly if you have an eclectic taste and love classic rock and old skool hip hop from the nineties (like me).
A big bonus (and remember this set is only £12.99) is the 21 minute video which tells the story of life leading up to the game, what happened to CJ, the corruptions of Tenpenny, the rise of the Ballas and how the whole situation is being controlled by a few people who will be very familiar!
One note, this is only the songs from the game. A larger £39 pack is available which has each entire radio station on a separate CD.
If you love the tunes in San Andreas, this is a purchase you won't regret.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2005
I loved most of the songs, if not all the songs, on the game GTA: San Andreas and when i found out that there was a soundtrack, i was really happy. rockstar chose a variety of good artists for the "radio" on GTA:SA, and its good having them all on one c.d.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Has all the classic music of GTA San Andreas. I'm a huge fan of Rockstar Games. Nicely presented Box, DVD is really good I'd recommend you buy this great soundtrack!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Great! Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
GREAT MUSIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
VERY HAPPY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2004
The reason I bought this was to get the music obviously from the game but mainly for the extra dvd called introduction, I thought it was gonna show more details about how CJ left Los Santos etc.. but its just a kind of resume just before the beginning of the game, not much details given, it is not a must have!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
This is a must have for all GTA fans. A good collection of tracks from the game and the introduction dvd. A great value for money + its brand new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2009
Only a fraction of the music from the game. I bought this because there are some awesome tracks in the game and i assumed they would all be on the soundtrack, but they're not. Rubbish!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)