Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
38
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2015
Crazy animation, only son likes this though I can tolerate this Daddy hates it! 8 year old thinks this rocks. Complicated power rangers type action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
a great manga and anime and an even better film the film is still one of the shows that just because something is old doesn't mean it can't be fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
DVD is brilliant and works perfectly my son over the moon. No problems with post either as came right away. Will defo use again. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
This film is a must see film for all Yugioh fans! You get to see powerful new monsters which you can buy and make your deck invincible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2011
It is a very good film. Unfortunately my favourite Yu-Gi-Oh! monsters weren't in it but, nevertheless, an easy, fun film to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
If you loved the series you'll love this fantastic feature length film, it will take you back 10 years in a flash
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
The first time i saw this film, i thought that it was pretty good especially when you mix it in with the anime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
My friend's son enjoyed this movie, he watches it again and again. The dvd came on time and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2005
okay im writing a review about some stuff of yugioh the movie.im not going to give away the complete storyline because that will ruin the movie.the movie starts off with people finding anubises tomb thing falls down they all die then yugi does the millenium puzzle pharoh apearrs sends away bad monsters then opening credits.
then the story goes along kaiba duels.then yugi duels and so on and on like the tv series.but a lot more things in like there was zombies and stuff chasing after joey tristan and yugi had the type of thing in scooby doo.
of course there was a quite a bit of mistakes in the movie
like playing the cards that u need to sacrife for but they just play them anyway without sacrificing any monsters.
i liked some of the music buts thats at the end of the movie when the credits are on.the movie was quite boring in some parts because they just talked and dueled,talked and dueled and talked and dueled.
however about 3 quaters into the movie they talk about freindship and stuff so some of isnt too bad.
but i want to tell u one thing important and it is that pegasus did not actually make duel monters simeon murad the pharohs tutor actually made them but a lot of people dont know that beacause you need the yugioh forbidden memories for the ps1 to fully understand it.
but still the movie is probably worth watching in my opinion
but that bit is up to u.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Absolutely thrilled with this product, arrived very soon after ordering and in great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse