Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 September 2014
Peep Peep Hurray is a collection of 7 episodes from series 8 (2004). None of the episodes are CGI, instead it's all classic Thomas which is really nice. This DVD has full subtitles, plus Cargo Challenge Game as a little bonus extra too.

Thomas Saves the Day, Series 8 – Episode 6, 15th August 2004
Don't Tell Thomas, Series 8 – Episode 9, 29th August 2004
Fish, Series 8 – Episode 19, 3rd October 2004
Halloween, Series 8 – Episode 21, 10th October 2004
Spic and Span, Series 8 – Episode 13, 12th September 2004
Chickens to School, Series 8 – Episode 24, 17th October 2004
Thomas and the Circus, Series 8 – Episode 16, 19th September 2004
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
My son is 23 months old and has a massive love for all things Thomas! This DVD is perfect for him as it has lots of short episodes so it doesn't drag and lose his attention and it's the perfect length, not too long or too short that it distresses him.

It is also fairly educational as it encourages using your memory to remember what Percy is pulling and also has fun songs to sing along to.

Excellent price tag and would certainly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Bought this for my 2 year old nephew. He was not 'into' Thomas more a Barney and Teletubbies guy. However, I gave him this along with Thomas pullback racer train and he was hooked. Wants to watch night and day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Arrived next day. Speedy delivery ad has made a brilliant edition to a friends childs christmas bag. Thank you, im sure it will make him happy for years to come and provide hours of entertainment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Grandson is addicted to Thomas stuff, likes the DVD ok but it would have been a greater success if there was more music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I got this dvd for my great grandchildren and they love it i would recommend it as they also sing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
was meant to be a birthday present but my son saw it and wouldnt let it go. Will have to order another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I have a grandson who loves Thomas so can't really go wrong - This has been played over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
It only arrived 30th July and my Grandson has not seen it yet but I am sure he will love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Bought for 5 year old who only watched once and seems to be going off Thomas The Tank.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse