Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 August 2016
Another brilliant laugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2015
Very disappointing DVD, not the best of Dave Allen at all !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2013
He is just a one off. We love his humor. he is so dry and down to earth. He could not say some of it today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2009
very satisfied with the dvd and the delivery was quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2010
Firstly it is such a pity this DVD is no longer being produced as it is a much finer tribute to the legend that was Dave Allen than the "Best Of" that is available.

This DVD finds Dave Allen doing his standup routine in which he goes over life subjects such as getting older etc, All in his unique style, I can promise you will will be laughing from start to finish.

Sadly due to its lack of availability the price is pretty high, But to be honest it is well worth it and you will not regret it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
Dave Allen is a guarantee of cracking up with laughter - a brilliant performer, such a shame he wouldn't allow ALL of his material to be published
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
Dave Allen is great!! You can never get enough of his wit. They need to put out more DVD's; two are not enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2012
makes me wish that I'd taken notice of Dave Allen before he died. Awesome video and surprisingly uncommon!! I hope to buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
very good service and very quick,the dave allen dvd was very funny indeed,i will now be looking out now for anymore dave allwn dvds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2005
I remember growing up with Dave Allen comedy, and was not dissapointed to find that he is just as I remember on this DVD. The only thing that dissapoints me is that there is not more of his work on DVD!!! His outlook on life is great and had me laughing from beginning to end.
11 Comment| 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)