Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
2,333
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Hide 'n' Squeak Eggs|Change
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2013
I sent this to my nephew for easter something to play with that wasn't chocolate but an egg. He took to it straight away and had great fun with the noise and being able to play with them. Value for money if delivered free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Great fun, good value toy for babies and toddlers. As the child gets older they will find different ways to play with it - starting with bashing them together then progressing to putting the lids on and matching the colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
I have bought these a couple of times now (for my own child and for friends) after being recommended them. Such a simple toy but they have been played with for 2 years and are now being shared with baby sister. We love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
this is brilliant! My lo absolutely loves these eggs and they are played with almost every day! Lovely bright colours and just the right size for little hands, plus they make a squeaky noise! Would definitely recommend this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
I brought this as a christmas gift for my friends 14 month old daughter, as soon as she opened it she coudnt put it down! My friend quite enjoyed it to. Will defo buy one for my 5 month old son when he is a little bit older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
My grandson loves this as he likes bashing things
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Very quick delivery. Bought this item for my 10 month old he loves them plays with them all the time they are bright colours to catch their eye, he is now 17 month and still plays with them. Would definitely recommend item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
cute little present for my little ones first birthday - he likes that they squeak and hopefully will be useful for learning colours when he is a bit older. he enjoys taking the out of the box and trying to put them back in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
My daughter loved playing with these and all her friends seem to have them too. Never really got bored of them either. They can be quite annoying when trying to find all the pieces though as they tend to roll under things!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Gifted to family member who had great fun with it. Good value for a quality toy and one which will be well played with. The eggs when opened have different coloured chicks that tweet. Arrived well packaged and in good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)