Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
37
Daniel O'Donnell: The Christmas Album
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 October 2017
The CDs are fine and good value the problem Ive had is that the last 2 plastic cases have been cracked on them-- theres no way I can give 5 stars
for that service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2012
Lovely cd to get anyone in the mood for christmas . Would strongly recommend the christmas dvd too . Daniel really knows how to do christmas and it will appeal to fans old and new or even people who havent really considered listening to daniel before . A christmas must have that gets played every year .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2012
This Daniel O'Donnell album was my husband's favourite Christmas album but the original one we had somehow got lost - probably left in a car we traded in so he was cock-a-hoop when I presented him with this replacement. It was received in a few days of ordering - a very good service.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2016
I am not really a Daniel O'Donnell fan, but I purchased this album for a particular song on it and thought the whole CD was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2017
Playing for 1st time christmas eve and its jumping on several tracks.good songs but disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2015
Easy to listen to and great while working eg decorating makes life easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2016
JUST RIGHT AT CHRISTMAS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
GREAT ALBUM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
Good recording
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2015
Brilliant thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)