Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 April 2014
Very expensive compared to a much cheaper third party product I purchased some time later. However this one appears to be slightly more substantial upon coupling to the battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2012
Only 3 stars as it does the job perfectly but whilst it is up to Nikon's usual standard of quality it is rather a rip-off for something that is not much more than moulded plastic.... Probably only cost 50p to make!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2016
Good goods in small parcels. I discovered this gem during a re-reading of an archived review. This is a premium addition to my battery pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2009
Very useful for carrying a spare battery for the MB-D10 grip on a D300 or D700. Battery life on both cameras is excellent but for a prolonged shoot or in places away from power this is very useful. Instead of fumbling with the cover on the battery to be changed, it becomes a simple operation.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2012
Bought to get the 8fps on D700 and D300
It works and had no problems as yet.
This one is a tad expensive compare to other battery chambers covers.
I wanted one and it works so I would recommend this to anymore wanting more from their kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
very very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2010
Well built, solid, just what you would expect from Nikon, look deeper when searching to purchase this product, prices really vary, all in all exellent.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2014
Did'nt fit my camera so I returned it.....
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)